Return to Blas-Fix Egg Blower- Blowing Kit
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blas-Fix Egg Blower March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Stiles from Waterford, Wisconsin  
Works absolutely wonderful! I knew that I would be blowing 60 eggs, and did not want to do it with my mouth so that I could actually use the eggs for cooking. I made several and breakfast bakes and quiches- both of which freeze wonderfully! The cost was very reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORKS GREAT March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from Geneseo  
I purchased the Blas-Fix Egg Blower. I have used it 3 times - it works great. I purchased 2 due to item availability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Blas-Fix Egg Blower March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn from Myersville, Maryland  
I absolutely LOVE the Blas-Fix Egg blower!  Makes cleaning out eggs fast and easy.  Always a winner in my book - highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg blowing kit and egg display stand February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Judith  
Love the egg blowing kit, makes things easier and the display stand is perfect for showing off some of my egg collection. Glad I found you!??

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Mexico  
The items arrived quickly and in excellent condition Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple but great tools September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Tina from Japan  
I really love this egg blower. Green tiny stick can always make beautiful holes and blowers are easy to use and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Susan from Canada  
Easiest way to empty and egg. Too bad the manufacturing company is no longer making them. Get them while they last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 30, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Vinson from Phoenix, AZ  
Once I figured out how to use it (of course, I didn't read the directions first!!) this worked great! Be careful not to force the air into the egg too strongly as it will crack your eggs. But, if you take your time - this is a MUCH easier way to blow out egg shells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Blower is great. April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson Valley  
Can't believe I ever blew out eggs any other way.  This tool makes it so easy.  It only requires one hole in the egg, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Egg Blower April 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oak Park, IL  
Tired of popped ears and headaches trying to blow eggs through a straw?  This little kit is what you've been looking for.  Follow the directions and the only problem you'll have is figuring how to decorate all the eggs you've cleaned out.  Don't blow off (pun intended) giving the eggs a day to dry though.  If you try to decorate them too soon, the bit of water that may be left inside can drip out and spoil your design.  Yes, I made that mistake.  Other than that, the Blas-Fix works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items